Contact List

Academic Advisement
Phone: 309-268-8027
Email: raab.advisors@heartland.edu

Admissions
Phone: 309-268-8010
Email: admissions@heartland.edu 

Testing Services
Phone: 309-268-8077
Email: testing@heartland.edu 

Bookstore
Phone: 309-268-8220

Career Connections
Phone: 309-268-8034
Email: career.connections@heartland.edu

Cashier
Phone: 309-268-8140
Email: cashier@heartland.edu

Child Development Lab
Phone: 
309-268-8210
Email:
 Meghan.Ortiz@heartland.edu 

Disability Support Services
Phone: 309-268-8259
Email: disabilitysupport@heartland.edu

Financial Aid
Phone: 309-268-8020
Email: finaid@heartland.edu

Library/Academic Support Center
Phone: 309-268-8292
Email: library@heartland.edu

Lincoln Center
Phone: 217-735-1731
Email: lincoln.center@heartland.edu

Pontiac Center
Phone: 815-842-6777
Email: pontiac.center@heartland.edu

Project RISE
Phone: 309-268-8404
Email: projectrise@heartland.edu

Scholarships
Phone: 309-268-8110
Email: foundation@heartland.edu

Student Records
Phone: 309-268-8071
Email: records@heartland.edu

Transfer Services
Phone: 309-268-8037
Email: transfer.services@heartland.edu  

Tutoring Services
Phone: 309-268-8231
Email: tutoring@heartland.edu

Veterans Center
Phone: 309-268-8313
Email: veteranscenter@heartland.edu

Connect With us

Office of Student Recruitment
Call: 309-268-8059
Text: 309-392-4012

Contact List

Ask A Question

Instagram Logo Snapchat Logo

@heartlandhawks
#hawksflytogether