Approved Catering Providers

The following businesses are approved by HCC for any on-campus event catering needs:

  • Avanti's - Delivery/Catering
    Caters up to 1000 people ranging from breakfast, boxed or buffet-style lunches and dinners.
    Contact Martha Blankenship at martha@avantisrestaurants.com or 309-452-4436.
  • Baxters American Grille - Delivery/Catering
    Caters up to 1000 people ranging from breakfast, boxed or plated lunches and dinners.
    Contact Natalie Nerone at catering@baxtersgrille.com or 309-662-1114.
  • Hy-Vee - Delivery/Catering
    Offers boxed, buffet-style, or a la carte breakfast, lunch or dinner options for gatherings of all sizes.
    Contact Jessica Gregory at 1035cateringmgr@hy-vee.com or 309-663-3050.
  • Flinger's Pizza Pub - Delivery Only
    A local favorite for hand tossed and thin-crust pizza. Our catering size fresh salads are perfect for large groups.
    Contact Brandon Cotner at Cotner82@yahoo.com or call the store at 309-820-8838.
  • Jimmy Johns - Delivery/Catering
    Provides party platters, subs, boxed lunches and sides for events of any size.
    Contact Cory Ingram at corey_ngram@yahoo.com or 217-246-5842 or Marc Largent at marc_largent@yahoo.com or 217-620-4022.
  • Meatheads - Delivery Only
    Offering Hand-Crafted Boxed/Buffet Style Lunch/Dinner Options; no amount of people is too big! 24 hours notice appreciated, but most same day orders accommodated!
    Please contact Dee Houpt at dhoupt@meatheadsburgers.com or 217-714-8050.
  • Moe’s Southwest Grill - Delivery Only
    Offers boxed or buffet-style lunch or dinner options for gatherings of all sizes.
    Contact Andrew Buscher at abuscher@okgomoes.com or 309-706-5880.
  • Panera Bread - Delivery/Catering
    Supplies breakfast, lunch and dinner for meetings and events of all sizes.
    Contact Ric Behm at ric.behm@panerabread.com or 309-379-0008.
  • Redbird Catering - Delivery/Catering/Coffee Service
    Specializes every order for events of any size with a la carte and buffet options.
    Contact Rick McCormick at redbirdcatering@frontier.com or 309-828-8000.
  • Rosati's Pizza - Delivery/Catering
    Offers individualized or group pricing for boxed or hot lunches and dinners.
    Contact Kelli Doggans at RosatisNormal1720@gmail.com or 309-888-4949.