skip to main content

Spring 2020 Phi Theta Kappa

June 17, 2020

Phi Theta Kappa has welcomed a new group of Heartland Community College students into the organization’s membership. Fifty-nine Heartland students have been named to the international two-year college honor society.

Membership to Phi Theta Kappa is offered to students if they have completed at least 12 credit hours with a grade point average of 3.5 or higher. Students involved in the organization are afforded unique leadership, service, scholarship, and fellowship opportunities.

Congratuations to the following students who accepted membership into the Alpha Omega Xi Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa at Heartland Community College in the Spring 2020 semester.


Nicole Alovor
Stephanie Baker
Dana Bays
Nathan Clay
Alexa Cruz
Brayden Cunningham
Katelyn Davis
Ellen Day
Meredith DeLong
Joshua Estrada
Skyler Gillespie
Mya Gramm
Cassandra Greenwald
Michelle Greenwald
Kylee Hadley
Hadley Hagerty
Nicholas Hensley
Kimberly Holtermann
Kristie Hougas
Kayla Kamerer
Richard Kann
Allison Kinder
Sara Kiper
Haley Lehman
Henry Lopez
Boaz Losey
Ryan Maher
Mary Manuel
Jacob Marti
Grace Mcdermott
Brooke Oitker
Katrina Phillips
Ethan Polson
Zyon Randle
Noah Renken-Kapatos
Matthew Rhea
Katelyn Richardson
Evan Rohlfs
Maria Samayoa Acevedo
Ross Schmidgall
Diana Segerstrom
Cassandra Simpson
Heidi Sipes
Jorjiann Sparrgrove
Jonathan Spaulding
Natalie Stricklan
Jacquelyn Summers
Susanne Swope
Claire Tevis
Emily Thomas
Katelyn Traylor
Alex Tricoli-Walkanoff
Andrea Wagoner
Amber Waninger
Madison Weber
Evan Wieland
Madelyn Wilson
Susan Wissel
Sara Wright

More information on Phi Theta Kappa can be found at:

Written by: Steve Fast