skip to main content
Heartland mobile logo

Fall 2018 Phi Theta Kappa

January 3, 2019

Phi Theta Kappa has welcomed a new group of Heartland Community College students into the organization’s membership. Thirty-one Heartland students have been named to the international two-year college honor society.

Membership to Phi Theta Kappa is offered to students if they have completed at least 12 credit hours with a grade point average of 3.5 or higher. Students involved in the organization are afforded unique leadership, service, scholarship, and fellowship opportunities.

Congratuations to the following students who accepted membership into the Alpha Omega Xi Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa at Heartland Community College in the Fall 2018 semester.


Morgan Altshue
Andrea Arreola
Eric Beilfuss
Joseph Berg
Emma Borth
Amber Davis
Michelle Dunn
Gracie Edwards
Autumn Eipers
Alliya Franklin
William Gallagher
Branden Haag
Sasha Hack
Charles Harrison
Haley Hicks
Miranda Johnson
Hannah Lane
Timothy Leonard
Clarice McCormick
Jessica Miller
Reuben Monsingh
Justin Norton
Shelby Rapp
Susana Rodriguez
Matthew Schultz
Athena Stephens
Jessik Therien
LaCristi Thomas
Kelsey Vaughn
Amber Wheeler
Madison Wille

More information on Phi Theta Kappa can be found at:

Written by: Steve Fast