skip to main content
Heartland mobile logo

College Contacts

Representatives from four year colleges and universities are available to talk transfer with students remotely.

Discover your next steps and learn about valuable transfer dates and information today!

 

Chicago State University Alejandra Le

ale@csu.edu

https://www.csu.edu/admissions/prospectivestudents

Eastern Illinois University Ryan Howard

rdhoward@eiu.edu

217-581-3200

https://www.eiu.edu/admissions/virtual.php

Illinois State University

Samantha Meranda

sjmeran@ilstu.edu

https://illinoisstate.edu/admissions/transfer/
Northern Illinois University Arielle Kalvelage

admissions@niu.edu

815-526-0184

https://www.niu.edu/admissions/index.shtml
Northeastern Illinois University   https://admissions.neiu.edu/

Southern Illinois University- Carbondale

Carl Franks

carl.franks@siu.edu

  https://admissions.siu.edu/apply/transfer/transfer-admission-requirements.php

Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville

Polly Walters

 powalte@siue.edu

https://admissions.siu.edu/apply/transfer/

University of Illinois-Champaign

Holly Pflum

hpflum@illinois.edu

https://admissions.illinois.edu/Apply/Transfer/process

University of Illinois-Springfield

Rebecca Johnson

rjohns39@uis.edu

https://apply.uis.edu/portal/virtual-appointment

Western Illinois University

Sharon Hunter

sl-hunter2@wiu.edu

http://www.wiu.edu/student_services/undergraduate_admissions/transfer/

 

 

Private Schools

 

Aurora University

Barb McCarthy

bmccarth

@aurora.edu 

https://aurora.edu/admission/transfer/index.html

 Bradley University

Andrea Johnson

andrea@bradley.edu 

https://www.bradley.edu/admissions/transfer/

Chamberlain University

Stephen Gautshci

sgautschi

@chamberlain.edu

https://www.chamberlain.edu/workforce-solutions

Columbia College Chicago

Jessenia Sanchez jsanchez@colum.edu https://www.colum.edu/admissions/requirements/transfer

 Eureka College

Katelyn McDougall

kmcdougall

@eureka.edu

https://www.eureka.edu/admissions-and-financial-aid/transfer-students/transferring-to-ec 

 Franklin University

Michelle Breitfeller

transferinfo

@franklin.edu

https://www.franklin.edu/transferring-credit/transferring-community-college

Greenville University

Deedra Mager

deedra.mager

@greenville.edu

https://www.greenville.edu/admissions/

Illinois College

Rick Bystry rlbystry@ic.edu https://admission.ic.edu/apply/

Illinois Wesleyan University

Mike Kellar mkellar@iwu.edu https://www.iwu.edu/admissions/transfer/

Lakeview College of Nursing

Nija Givens

ngiven

@lakeviewcol.edu 

https://www.lakeviewcol.edu/coursework-required-admission

Lincoln College

Josh Anderson

janderson

@lincolncollege.edu

https://lincolncollege.edu/admissions-and-aid/

Lincoln College ABE

Ashley Berlett

Ashley.berlett

@lincolncollege.edu

https://abe.lincolncollege.edu/

McKendree College

transfer

@mckendree.edu

https://www.mckendree.edu/admission/index.php

Methodist College of Unity Point Health

Leah Schneblin

lschneblin

@methodistcol.edu

https://www.methodistcol.edu/admissions.aspx

Millikin University

Amber Obermeyer

amobermeyer

@millikin.edu

https://millikin.edu/admission-aid/transfer-applicants/transfer-requirements

Monmouth College

Wendy Downing

wdowning

@monmouthcollege.edu

https://ou.monmouthcollege.edu/admissions/default.aspx
Olivette Nazarene University Tiffany Holohan tmholohan@olivet.edu  https://www.olivet.edu/transfer-students
Quincy University Justin Ray rayju@quincy.edu https://www.quincy.edu/admissions/admissions/
Savannah College of Art and Design   https://www.scad.edu/admission/admission-information
St Johns College of Nursing l https://www.sjcs.edu/Prospective-Students/Admissions

HBCU

 

Contact Us

Transfer Services

Community Commons Building (CCB) 1000
1500 West Raab Road
Phone: 309-268-8037
Email: Transfer.Services@heartland.edu