skip to main content

College Contacts

Representatives from four year colleges and universities are available now to talk transfer with students remotely.

Discover your next steps and learn about valuable transfer dates and information today!

 

Chicago State University Alejandra Le

ale@csu.edu

https://www.csu.edu/admissions/prospectivestudents

Eastern Illinois University Ryan Howard

rdhoward@eiu.edu

217-581-3200

https://www.eiu.edu/admissions/virtual.php

Illinois State University

Samantha Meranda

sjmeran@ilstu.edu

https://illinoisstate.edu/admissions/transfer/
Northern Illinois University Tedra Mewhirter

tmewhirter@niu.edu

815-526-0184

https://www.niu.edu/admissions/index.shtml
Northeastern Illinois University  Rey Ayon r-ayon@neiu.edu  https://admissions.neiu.edu/

Southern Illinois University- Carbondale

Carl Franks

carl.franks@siu.edu

  https://admissions.siu.edu/apply/transfer/transfer-admission-requirements.php

Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville

Regierre Lovett

relovet@siue

618-650-2754

https://admissions.siu.edu/apply/transfer/

University of Illinois-Champaign

Holly Pflum

hpflum@illinois.edu

https://admissions.illinois.edu/Apply/Transfer/process

University of Illinois-Springfield

Carly Leffel

cweso2@uis.edu 

https://apply.uis.edu/portal/virtual-appointment

Western Illinois University

Sharon Hunter

sl-hunter2@wiu.edu

http://www.wiu.edu/student_services/undergraduate_admissions/transfer/

 

 

Private Schools

 

Aurora University

Barb McCarthy bmccarth@aurora.edu  https://aurora.edu/admission/transfer/index.html

 Bradley University

Andrea Johnson andrea@bradley.edu  https://www.bradley.edu/admissions/transfer/

Chamberlain University

Stephen Gautshci

sgautschi@chamberlain.edu

https://www.chamberlain.edu/workforce-solutions

Columbia College Chicago

Jessenia Sanchez jsanchez@colum.edu https://www.colum.edu/admissions/requirements/transfer

 Eureka College

Joe Legendre jlegendre@eureka.edu https://www.eureka.edu/admissions-and-financial-aid/transfer-students/transferring-to-ec 

 Franklin University

Shirley Hayes shirley.hayes@franklin.edu https://www.franklin.edu/transferring-credit/estimate-your-transfer-credit/transfer-credit-tool

Greenville University

Sarah Wilson sarah.wilson@greenville.edu https://www.greenville.edu/admissions/

Illinois College

Rick Bystry rlbystry@ic.edu https://admission.ic.edu/apply/

Illinois Wesleyan University

Mike Kellar mkellar@iwu.edu https://www.iwu.edu/admissions/transfer/

Lakeview College of Nursing

Nija Givens ngiven@lakeviewcol.edu  https://www.lakeviewcol.edu/coursework-required-admission

Lincoln College

Kristy Gorden kgorden@lincolncol.edu https://lincolncollege.edu/admissions-and-aid/

Lincoln College ABE

Ashley Berlett Ashley.berlett@lincolncollege.edu https://abe.lincolncollege.edu/

McKendree College

Morgan McDaniel transfer@mckendree.edu https://www.mckendree.edu/admission/index.php

Methodist College of Unity Point Health

Lamar Anderson landerson@methodistcol.edu https://www.methodistcol.edu/admissions.aspx

Millikin University

TJ Caughell tcaughell@millikin.edu

https://millikin.edu/admission-aid/transfer-applicants/transfer-requirements

Monmouth College

Wendy Downing wdowning@monmouthcollege.edu https://ou.monmouthcollege.edu/admissions/default.aspx
Olivette Nazarene University Tiffany Holohan tmholohan@olivet.edu  https://www.olivet.edu/transfer-students
Quincy University Justin Ray rayju@quincy.edu https://www.quincy.edu/admissions/admissions/
Savannah College of Art and Design Kathryn Larrabee klarrabe@scad.edu  https://www.scad.edu/admission/admission-information
St Johns College of Nursing Lindy Manuel lindy.manuel@sjcs.edu  https://www.sjcs.edu/Prospective-Students/Admissions

HBCU

 

Contact Us

Transfer Services

Community Commons Building (CCB) 1000
1500 West Raab Road
Phone: 309-268-8037
Email: Transfer.Services@heartland.edu