skip to main content

Heartland Lincoln Center



Discover Heartland. 
Discover Yourself. 

The Summer and Fall 2019 course schedule is available now!
Summer classes begin June 3.  
Open Registration for Fall classes begins April 2. 

In Lincoln, you can:

  • Earn an associate degree for a smooth transition to a four-year institution.
  • Find options that prepare you for a new career or a better job in your existing field. 
  • Take tuition-free classes to prepare for the GED exam. 
  • Enroll in classes for personal enrichment and professional development. 

Services & Features

  • Free computer lab open to students and the public
  • State-of-the-art classrooms
  • Free tutoring for students
  • Assessment testing/proctored testing
  • Academic advising
  • College NOW/Dual Credit & Dual Enrollment classes for high school students
  • Continuing Education classes
  • GED preparation classes
  • Work-Ready programs
  • Pearson VUE® Authorized Testing Center for the GED exam  

Contact Us

Lincoln Center
2201 Woodlawn Rd.
Lincoln, IL 62656
Phone: 217-735-1731
Fax: 217-735-1352
Email:
Lincoln.Center@heartland.edu 

Kristi Powell

Associate Director
Phone: 309-268-8973
Email:
Kristi.Powell@heartland.edu 

Jennifer Kirby

Advisor/Recruiter
Phone: 309-268-8971
Email:
Jennifer.Kirby2@heartland.edu 

Val Conrady

Coordinator of Adult Education
Phone: 309-268-8975
Email:
Valerie.Conrady@heartland.edu

Kim Klingbeil

Coordinator of Continuing Education
Phone: 309-268-8427
Email:
Kim.Klingbeil@heartland.edu 

Kelsi Edwards

Administrative Assistant 
Phone: 309-268-8974
Email: 
Kelsi.Edwards@heartland.edu