skip to main content

Heartland Lincoln Center

GRAND OPENING /
RIBBON CUTTING:
May 31 

 

First day of Summer classes:
June 4

Heartland Options at Lincoln

  • Begin earning an associate degree in the arts (AA) or sciences (AS) for direct transition into a four-year institution or the workforce.
  • Earn a certificate to enhance job skills or prepare for an entry-level position.
  • Take first year courses required for other programs of study.

Services & Features

  • free computer lab open to students and the public
  • state-of-the-art classrooms
  • free tutoring for students
  • assessment testing/procotored testing
  • student advising
  • College NOW classes for high school students
  • community education classes
  • GED preparation classes
  • customized training classes

Contact Us

Lincoln Center
2201 Woodlawn Rd.
Lincoln, IL 62656
Phone: 217-735-1731
Fax: 217-735-1352
Email: Lincoln.Center@heartland.edu 

Kristi Powell

Associate Director, Lincoln
Phone: 309-268-8973
Email: Kristi.powell@heartland.edu 

Jennifer Kirby

Advisor/Recruiter
Phone: 309-268-8971
Email: Jennifer.kirby2@heartland.edu 

Val Conrady

Coordinator of Adult Education, Lincoln
Phone: 309-268-8975
Email: Valerie.conrady@heartland.edu

Kim Klingbeil

Coordinator of Continuing Education
Phone: 309-268-8427
Email: Kim.Klingbeil@heartland.edu 

Kelsi Edwards

Secretary
Phone: 309-268-8974
Email: kelsi.edwards@heartland.edu